Rogues
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rogues

Rogues Forum

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

My Apply

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Shion

My Apply Empty
PostSubject: My Apply   My Apply I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 21, 2008 9:39 pm

- Tell us something about your real life: name, age, hobbies, occupation, etc..
My name is Tom, and I'm an 18 year old male living in the wonderful corrupt society of the United States. My hobbies hum, I would have to say listening to music, posting, Tibia, and video gaming in general, ofc can't forget the ladies. I'm currently finishing up my first quarter out of 8, in college. I'm majoring in Computer Networking.

- Character name, vocation, level and relative skills
My character name is Shion Karasius, and he is an elite knight. He is currently level 30, but I decided I was going take the chance of making the application anyways although my level is below requirement. I'm currently 69/67 with 43% to m lvl 5. Please do note, I'm currently training and occasionally taking levels depending on what mood I'm in.

- Do you have a red skull or ever had it? if so tell us the reasons
Haha sure, I've had one before and got banned for it, but thats when I played on Empera. I've never had a red skull on Eternia, and don't intend to.

- Are you hunted by any player or a guild?
Nope, always a good thing. If you are wondering about death, Night second characters showed up while I was training and wanted to have some fun with me and Dart Joleon, so we ended up dying to them and each other.

- Have you ever been in a guild before? if so, name it and tell us why did you leave it
Yes, those of you who know my main character know which guild I am. Those who don't feel free to PM me and ask, and I'll tell you or Zun~ can simply tell you. Oh yea, I'm also temporarily serving as a vice leader in Calmera.

- How much time are you usually onine in Tibia?